Local LEPCs


Adams Countylepc@adcogov.org
Alamosa Countyslvlepc2008@yahoo.com
Arapahoe CountyLEPC@arapahoegov.com
Archuleta County (SW Region)southwestREPC@gmail.com
Aurora Citymchapman@auroragov.org
Baca Countyhself@bacacountyco.gov
Bent CountyRick.Stwalley@BentCounty.net
Boulder CountyAdanzl@bouldercounty.org
Broomfield, City and Countykdavies@broomfield.org
Chaffee Countylortega@chaffeecounty.org
Cheyenne Countyepr@co.cheyenne.co.us
Clear Creek CountyLEPC@co.clear-creek.co.us
Colorado SpringsKyeager@springsgov.com
Conejos Countyslvlepc2008@yahoo.com
Costilla Countyslvlepc2008@yahoo.com
Crowley CountyLarry@CrowleyCounty.net
Custer Countyccoem@custercountygov.com
Delta Countyfiedler@deltacounty.com
Denver, City And CountyDenverLEPC@denvergov.org
Dolores CountysouthwestREPC@gmail.com
Douglas CountyLEPC@dcsheriff.net
Eagle Countyemergency@eaglecounty.us
El Paso CountyLEPC@elpasoco.com
Elbert CountyOEM@elbertcounty-co.gov
Fremont Countysteve.morrisey@fremontco.com
Garfield Countycbornholdt@garcosheriff.com
Gilpin CountyLEPC@co.gilpin.co.us
Grand Countygrandcountylepc@gmail.com
Gunnison CountySMorrill@gunnisoncounty.org
Hinsdale CountyhinsdaleLEPC@gmail.com
Huerfano Countydbobian@huerfano.us
Jackson Countycolojacksonadm@aol.com
Jefferson CountyJeffcoLEPC@att.net
Kiowa CountyKiowaOEM@gmail.com
Kit Carson Countydavid.litteral@kitcarsoncounty.org
La Plata CountysouthwestREPC@gmail.com
Lake CountyLCEM@LakeCountyEM.org
Larimer CountyLarimerLEPC@gmail.com
Las Animas Countykimberly.chavez@lasanimascounty.org
Lincoln Countylclanduse@lincolncountyco.us
Logan CountyLoganLEPCinfo@sterlingcolo.com
Mesa CountyLEPC@mesacounty.us
Mineral Countyslvlepc2008@yahoo.com
Moffat CountyLEPC@moffatcounty.net
Montezuma CountysouthwestREPC@gmail.com
Montrose Countydveo@montrosecounty.net
Morgan Countysenfante@co.morgan.co.us
Otero Countyem@oterogov.org
Ouray Countygboyd@ouraycountyco.gov
Park Countyemergencymgr@parkco.us
Phillips Countybob.heldenbrand@phillipscounty.co
Pitkin Countyalex.burchetta@pitkinsheriff.com
Prowers Countystaffon.warn@prowerscounty.net
Pueblo CountyPueblocountyLEPC@co.pueblo.co.us
Rio Blanco Countyjhutchins@co.rio-blanco.co.us
Rio Grande Countyslvlepc2008@yahoo.com
Routt Countybstruble@co.routt.co.us
Saguache Countyslvlepc2008@yahoo.com
San Juan County (SW Region)sanjuanlepc@yahoo.com
San Luis Valley (SLV) Regionslvlepc2008@yahoo.com
San Miguel Countylepc@sanmiguelcountycolorado.org
Sedgwick Countysedgwickcoem@yahoo.com
Southern UtesouthwestREPC@gmail.com
Southwest (SW) RegionsouthwestREPC@gmail.com
Summit CountysummitcountyLEPC@co.summit.co.us
Teller Countysteeds@co.teller.co.us
Ute MountainsouthwestREPC@gmail.com
Washington CountyLEPCinfo@co.washington.co.us
Weld Countygmarquez@co.weld.co.us
Yuma Countyyumaoem@wycomm.org

Colorado LEPC Website Addresses